» Info » Board

Board

PRESIDENT

Peltoniemi, Olli, DVM, PhD, MVetSc, Diplomate ECAR, Diplomate ECPHM
Professor, Vice-Dean for Research. Department of Production Animal Medicine, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Helsinki, Paroninkuja 20, SF-04920 Saarentaus Tel: +358 19-5295306, fax +358 19-6851181, email: olli.peltoniemi@helsinki.fi


VICE-PRESIDENT

Peña Vega, Fernando, Prof Dr. Unidad de Reproducción, Departmento de Medicina y Sanidad Animal, Facultad de Veterinaria, Universidad de Extremadura, Cáceres, Spain. Tel: +34 927257167, fax +34 927257110, email: fjuanpvega@unex.es


SECRETARY

Beltman Marijke, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ECAR. UCD Veterinary Hospital, Veterinary Sciences Centre, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland. Tel:+353 17166084, email: marijke.beltman@ucd.ie

TREASURER

Solti, Laszlo, Prof. Dr. University of Vet. Sciences, Dept. for Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Budapest VII, P.O. Box 2, H-1400 Budapest
Tel +36 13426731, fax +36 13426518, e-mail: lsolti@ns.univet.hu

MEMBERS

Båge, Renee, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ECAR, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, PO Box 7039, Uppsala, Sweden. Tel: +4618672174, email: renee.bage@kv.slu.se

Buff, Samuel, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ECAR, Maître de Conférences en Pathologie de la Reproduction, Centre d'Etude et de Recherche en Reproduction et Elevage des Carnivores VetAgro Sup - Campus Vétérinaire de Lyon - Membre de l'Université de Lyon 1, Av. Bourgelat / FR - 69280 Marcy l'Etoile, Tel. (+33/0) 478.87.26.23, Fax. (+33/0) 478.87.67.88 eMail. samuel.buff@vetagro-sup.fr

Campbell, Madeleine, Dr. Hobgoblins Stud, Duddleswell, Ashdown Forest, East Sussex, TN22 3BH, United Kingdom. Tel: +44 1825713631, email: reprovet_uk@yahoo.com

DeLeuze, Stefan. Dr. Clinique des animaux de compagnie et des équidés, Faculté de Médecine Vétérinaire, Université de Liège, Liege, Belgium. Tel: +32 497611846, email: S.Deleuze@ulg.ac.be

Luvoni, Gaia Cecilia, DVM, PhD, Professor. Department of Health, Animal Science and Food Saftey, Obstetrics and Gynaecology,University of Milan, Via Celoria 10,I-20133 Milano. Tel: +39 0250318147, fax: +39 0250318148, email: cecilia.luvoni@unimi.it