» Info » ERC Committee

Education and Residence Committee

Education and Residence Committee

Chairperson 2015-

Deleuze Stefan, DVM, PhD. DipECAR, Clinique des animaux de compagnie et des équidés, Faculté de Médecine Vétérinaire, Université de Liège, Liege, Belgium, email: S.Deleuze@ulg.ac.be, phone:  +32 43664233 

Members

Cseh, Sandor, DVM, DipECAR, Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Animal Reproduction; Faculty Veterinary Science of Budapest, Istvan u.2., 1078, Budapest, Hungary, email: cseh.sandor@aotk.szie.hu, phone: +36 1 478 4201

England, Gary C.W, BVetMed PhD DVetMed CertVA DVR DipVRep DipECAR DipACT ILTM FRCVS Prof., Dean of School of Veterinary Medicine and Science, University of Nottingham, Sutton Bonington, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 5RD, England, e-mail gary.england@nottingham.ac.uk

Smith, Robert Frank, B.Sc., B.VSc., Ph.D., Division of Farm Animal Studies, Department of Veterinary Clinical Science and Animal Husbandry, University of Liverpool, Leahurst, Neston, South Wirral, CH64 7TE, England, phone +44-151 794 6127, fax +44-151 794 6082, e-mail: robert.smith@liv.ac.uk

Tainturier, Daniel, DVM,DipECAR, Prof Dr, Department de Pathologie Speciale et des Sciences Cliniques, 44087 Nantes Cedex 03, France, email: daniel.tainturier@oniris-nantes.fr

Veronesi, Maria Christina, Dr. Dipartimento di Scienze Cliniche Veterinarie, Sezione di Clinica Ostetrica e Ginecologica Veterinaria, Facoltá di Medicina Veterinaria, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy. maria.veronesi@unimi.it

Waberski, Dagmar, DipECAR, Prof Dr, Institut für Reproduktionsmedizin, Tierärztliche Hochschule Hannover, Bünteweg 15, Hannover, Germany, phone +49 511 953 8504, email: dagmar.waberski@tiho-hannover.de