Registration Report

Summer School 2018 Registrations

 

First Name Last Name Attend Residency Specialty Email Addr. Institution Topics T-Shirt
Boglárka Vincze Yes 2nd Ruminants vincze.boglarka@univet.hu University of Veterinary Medicine Budapest Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Dystocia mare and cow
XL
Ilse Gerits Yes First year Equine ilse.gerits@ugent.be Ghent University Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Dystocia mare and cow
S
Maya Meesters Yes België Ruminants maya.meesters@hotmail.com Ghent University Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Dystocia mare and cow
L
Marion Papas Yes Second Equine papas.marion@gmail.com University of Barcelona Uterine biopsies mare
Dystocia mare and cow
L
Nora Vass Yes 1 Biotech nora.vass@gmail.com University of Debrecen Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Semen collection bull
M
Margot Van de Velde Yes 3rd Equine vdvelde.margot@gmail.com Ghent University Puppy rescue
Dystocia mare and cow
S
Theresa Conze Yes 3 Small animal theresa.conze@vetmed.uni-giessen.de Klinik für Geburtshilfe, Gynäkologie Andrologie der JLU Uterine biopsies mare
Semen collection bull
S
Rupal Shukla Tewari Yes 2009 Ruminants rplshukla@gmail.com College of Veterinary Science, DUVASU, Mathura, India Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Dystocia mare and cow
M
Luis Ferré Dolcet Yes 1st Small animal lluisferredolcet@gmail.com University of Padova Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Puppy rescue
L
Zuzanna Niewiadomska Yes Francja Small animal zpniewiadomska@gmail.com ENVA Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Dystocia mare and cow
S
Miguel Quaresma Yes 2 Equine miguelq@utad.pt Universidade de Trás os Montes e Alto Douro Uterine biopsies mare M
Lluis Ferré Dolcet Yes 1st Small animal lluisferredolcet@gmail.com Università degli studi di Padova Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Puppy rescue
L
Ulrika Hermansson Yes 2 Small animal ulrika.hermansson@uds.slu.se Clinical Sciences, SLU, Uppsla, Sweden Puppy rescue S
Ana Costa Yes 2017 Equine analu.costa86@gmail.com Pole Reproduction – Haras de la Gesse Dystocia mare and cow
Semen collection bull
S
Marion Papas Yes Second Equine papas.marion@gmail.com University of Barcelona Uterine biopsies mare
Dystocia mare and cow
L
Emmet Kelly Yes 2nd Ruminants emmet.kelly@ucdconnect.ie University College Dublin (UCD), Ireland Semen collection bull L
Judith Krohn Yes 3 Equine judith.krohn@vetmed.uni-giessen.de Clinic for gynecology, andrology and obstetrics of large and small animals Uterine biopsies mare
Dystocia mare and cow
M
Tomas Laurusevicius Yes 1 Small animal tomas.laurusevicius@gmail.com Kaunas Veterinary Practise Puppy rescue M
Etienne Furthner Yes 3rd Small animal efurthner@gmail.com Ecole Nationale Vétérinaire d\’Alfort Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Uterine biopsies mare
Dystocia mare and cow
Semen collection bull
L
Hakan Gürler Yes 4 Biotech gurlerhakan@hotmail.com Institute for Reproduction of Farm Animals Schönow e.V. Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Uterine biopsies mare
Puppy rescue
Dystocia mare and cow
Semen collection bull
M
Kim-Carolin Spilker Yes 3 Equine kim.spilker@hotmail.de Tierärztliches Kompetenzzentrum Karthaus GmbH Uterine biopsies mare
Dystocia mare and cow
M
Ana Costa Yes 2017 Equine analu.costa86@gmail.com ONIRIS – Nantes, France Dystocia mare and cow
Semen collection bull
S
Tiberiu Constantin Yes PhD student Ruminants tiberiuconstantin@fmvb.ro Faculty of Veterinary Medicine of Bucharest Small ruminants (ultrasound)
Semen collection bull
M
Karin Albers-Wolthers Yes 8th Small animal c.h.j.albers-wolthers@uu.nl Faculty of veterinary medicine, Utrecht University Uterine biopsies mare
Semen collection bull
S
Rory Gormley Yes 1 (ACT) Equine rorygormley@hotmail.co.uk Equine Reproductive Services Uterine biopsies mare
Dystocia mare and cow
M